» » La Gente De Smiley (Spanish Edition)
Download La Gente De Smiley (Spanish Edition) djvu

Download La Gente De Smiley (Spanish Edition) djvu

by John le Carre

Author: John le Carre
Subcategory: Contemporary
Language: Spanish
Publisher: Plaza & Janes S.A. (1992)
Category: Fiction and Literature
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: rtf txt docx azw

La Gente de Smiley book. This series is often remarked as the Magnum Opus of John Le Carré.

La Gente de Smiley book. In the tradition of Greene and Chandler, Le Carré’s fiction is a departure from the glint and glamour of Fleming’s Bond series, which gained immense popularity during the cold war period, but which also lacked the grim and nonchalant realities of espionage.

John le Carré (Author). Book 3 of 9 in the George Smiley Novels Series.

Download books for free.

John Le Carré, Horacio González Trejo. Han hallado el cuerpo de un hombre que había sido agente del servicio secreto, pero los superiores de George Smiley no quieren que resuelva el caso, sólo que lo entierre. Aun así Smiley no lo dejará ahí, y más cuando la investigación podría llevarle hasta Karla, el escurridizo espía soviético. La gente de Smiley es un emocionante enfrentamiento entre uno de los espías más famosos de la ficción sobre la Guerra Fría y su rival, Karla. Al igual que El topo y El honorable colegial, es tan tensa e inolvidable como sólo las novelas de le Carré pueden ser. show.

Поиск книг BookFi BookSee - Download books for free. Carre John Le. Категория: fiction. 445 Kb. La chica del tambor. 629 Kb. La Casa Rusia.

Obligado a volver al servicio activo, Smiley irá contactando con el resto de los miembros de Circus -desconocidos en tierra de nadie- a través de París, Londres, Alemania y Suiza para preparar el inevitable duelo final en el Berlín de la Guerra Fría, con su entorno enemigo, el agente del KGB, Karla.

John le Carre's classic novels deftly navigate readers through the intricate shadow worlds of international espionage with . In the wake of a demoralizing infiltration by a Soviet double agent, Smiley has been made ringmaster of the Circus (aka the British Secret Service).

John le Carre's classic novels deftly navigate readers through the intricate shadow worlds of international espionage with unsurpassed skill and knowledge, and have earned him unprecedented worldwide acclaim. Determined to restore the organization's health and reputation, and bent on revenge, Smiley thrusts his own handpicked operative into action.

De visita en Mosc?, en el transcurso de una fiesta se gana las simpat?as espont?neas de un extra?o ruso que . John le Carr? was born in 1931. He attended the universities of Bern and Oxford. Later he taught at Eton and spent five years in the British Foreign Service.

De visita en Mosc?, en el transcurso de una fiesta se gana las simpat?as espont?neas de un extra?o ruso que pretende salvar a su pa?s pasando informaci?n militar de alto secreto a Occidente. Lo que parece simple an?cdota adquiere un giro inesperado cuando, m?s tarde, Katya, una hermosa joven rusa, env?a a Blair.

John le Carré turned 88 this past weekend and has lived by his pen for nearly 60 years John le Carré.

John le Carré turned 88 this past weekend and has lived by his pen for nearly 60 years. Not sure where to begin? Here's a guide: penguin. Where to start reading John le Carré books. With a career spanning nearly 60 years, there are plenty of Le Carré novels to discover John le Carré.

David John Moore Cornwell (born 19 October 1931), better known by the pen name John le Carré (/ləˈkæreɪ/), is a British author of espionage novels. During the 1950s and 1960s, he worked for both the Security Service (MI5) and the Secret Intelligence. During the 1950s and 1960s, he worked for both the Security Service (MI5) and the Secret Intelligence Service (MI6). His third novel, The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (1963), became an international best-seller and remains one of his best-known works. Following the success of this novel, he left MI6 to become a full-time author.

Rare book